I just can’t.

In my old post which is Eat to live. I wrote that everybody love food and everybody cannot live without food. I AM RIGHT! TOTALLY RIGHT!

Why?

It was Friday night, 24th of March where i have got a diet plan. It was a 21 days challenge that i found on Facebook. In that picture, it was said…

NO CAKE, DONUTS OR MUFFINS

NO COOKIES OR BISCUITS (I really cannot live without this while in college)

NO CANDY

NO CHOCOLATE

NO WHITE BREAD (Lately i used to buy this LEL)

NO ICE CREAM

NO FAST FOOD

NO CHIPS

NO SODA

That’s the plan. I took the challenge eventhough i just bought a packet of biscuits in that morning. I thought about it many times. But 21 days is just fine compare to 2 months.

So the next morning, on Saturday, i follow my diet plan. I didn’t eat any of those food but i ate like a Melayu. Like usual. Nasi and ayam. Which cost RM3 something. I actually am in saving. That is why i don’t really spend my money on food.

I only could stand with the diet plan for one night. I disappointed of myself because i wasn’t discipline enough. I lack of motivations. That is why i failed. I really want to lose my weight or to be exact i want to lose the fats in my body especially in my cheeks and legs. Looking at my Dear H that became thin at the moment, i just felt like to be like him. I did exercise a lot and reduced my meal in a day. It is impossible to me because i’m a woman. Woman that has unstable behaviour. The ups and downs of hormone. Wait, it actually is POSSIBLE. I just need to work out on it more. I really need advices on healthy diet. I need an advisor on this. To those who read this that have an effective diet plan, feel free to share in comments or email me at nadhirah.amirah@gmail.com.

LET’S LIVE HEALTHILY!

Leave a Reply

