What a lesson.

I will make it short and clear. This one fine day, i laughed so hard when my roommate said she woke up for Fajr at 12 noon when i was not around that day. I just couldn’t believe it. She always late for Fajr. She set the alarm on time, she did wake up just to stop the alarm and sleep back. I usually used to wake for Fajr on time and wake her up. I am not trying to be proud about that but i feel so regret when i laughed so hard at her. I think Allah balas balik perbuatan tu. These two days, i’m always late for Fajr. I did set the alarm but i didn’t notice it rang. I woke up at 7 or 8 in the morning. So i make this entry to make myself realize about what i have done to my roommate. I hope whoever read this will take it as a lesson.


Ya Rabb, please forgive me for what i have done. Please bring my focus back. I beg.

Leave a Reply

